Contact us

Customer services:

Need customer support? Please send an email to: contactnaturecareers@nature.com

For telephone support:

US, Canada and Latin America Tel: +1 888 331 6288
UK and rest of world Tel: +44 207 014 4113

Sales representatives:

Americas:

New York Office:

Doug Moran
Head of Client Solutions Americas
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager - Western USA
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

JaLissa Hamilton
Senior Advertising Sales Executive - Mid Atlantic 
Tel: +1 212 726 9363
E-mail: jalissa.hamilton@us.nature.com

Kara Urbanek
Key Account Manager - New England & Canada
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.urbanek@us.nature.com

Drew Dargis
Senior Advertising Account Executive - South East & Midwest 
Tel: +1 212 726 9630
E-mail: drew.dargis@us.nature.com

Europe:

London Office:

James Richards
Head Global Talent Solutions
Tel: +44 20 7843 4716
E-mail: j.richards@nature.com

Aida Mane
European Advertising Executive – UK/Netherlands/Belgium
Tel: +44 20 7014 6424
E-mail: aida.mane@springernature.com

Craig Montsumi
Key Account Manager - UK/Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Isabelle Alves
Key Account Manager - France/Italy/Luxembourg/Portugal/Spain
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Joseph Whitfield
European Advertising Executive - DACH/Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 2664
E-mail: joseph.whitfield@springernature.com

Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East:

Tokyo Office:

Yuki Fujiwara
Japan/Korea/Southeast Asia/Oceania
Tel: +81 3 4533 8176
E-mail: yuki.fujiwara@nature.com

Sydney Office:

Helen Hill
Australia/New Zealand
Tel: +61 427 858 567
E-mail: helen.hill@nature.com

Shanghai Office:

Nicole Yu
Greater China/Mongolia
Tel: +86 21 24225046
E-mail: nicole.yu@nature.com

Delhi Office:

Siddharth Mittal
India/Pakistan
Tel: +91 99 9982 3289
E-mail: siddharth.mittal@springernature.com

Dubai Office:

William Mahfoud
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Middle East and North Africa
Tel: +971 52 492 6685
E-mail: william.mahfoud@nature.com

Editorial:

You can get in touch with Nature’s careers editors here:

David Payne
Chief Careers Editor
Email: david.payne@nature.com

Karen Kaplan
Careers Editor
Email: k.kaplan@us.nature.com

Jack Leeming
Careers Community and Spotlights Editor
Email: jack.leeming@nature.com

Jeffrey Perkel
Technology Editor
Email: jeffrey.perkel@nature.com